iPRAW at the GGE 2019

Several iPRAW members participate in the first meeting of the CCW Group of Governmental Experts on LAWS in various capacities (from left to right): Heigo Sato, Vincent Boulanin, Lena Strauß, Thompson Chengeta, Marcel Dickow, Frank Sauer, Anja Dahlmann, Deane-Peter Baker, Peter Asaro.

Anja Dahlmann and Marcel Dickow contributed to the plenary debate with two statements based on iPRAW’s work.

iPRAW hosted a side event on considerations on human control during attack during the second GGE meeting on LAWS in 2019.